People

Haase, Steven

Associate Professor of Biology

Contact

(919) 613-8205
steve.haase@duke.edu

Departments

Hacohen, Malachi

Professor of History

Contact

(919) 684-6819
mhacohen@duke.edu

Hadjioannou, Markos

Associate Professor of Literature

Contact

(919) 684-5107
markos.hadjioannou@duke.edu

Haga, Susanne

Associate Professor in Medicine

Contact

(919) 684-0325
susanne.haga@duke.edu

Departments

Hagy, Alison

Lecturing Fellow of Economics

Contact

(919) 660-6892
alison.hagy@duke.edu

Departments

Hahn, Heekyoung

Assistant Research Professor of Mathematics

Contact

(919) 660-2850
hahn@math.duke.edu

Departments

Hain, Richard

Professor of Mathematics

Contact

(919) 660-2819
hain@math.duke.edu

Departments

Hakimi, Shabnam

Postdoctoral Scholar

Contact

+1 919 681 4601
shabnam.hakimi@duke.edu

Hall, Warren

Professor Emeritus of Psychological and Brain Sciences

Contact

(919) 660-5713
wghall@psych.duke.edu

Hall, Amy

Associate Professor of Christian Ethics

Contact

(919) 660-3403
alhall@div.duke.edu

Hameed, Khalid

Associate in Research

Contact

+1 919 660 7370
khalid.hameed@duke.edu

Departments

Hamil Luker, Jenifer

Assistant Professor of the Practice of Sociology

Contact

(919) 660-5729
jenifer.hamil@duke.edu

Departments

Hamilton, Jean

Professor Emeritus of Psychology and Neuroscience

Contact

(919) 286-2327
jean.hamilton@duke.edu

Hamman, Grace

Graduate Assistant

Contact

+1 919 684 4289
grace.hamman@duke.edu

Departments

Hammond, Jay

Instructor, Special Programs

Contact

+1 919 684 5387
jay.hammond@duke.edu

Hampton, Janis

Assistant Professor of the Practice of Health, Wellness, and Physical Education

Contact

+1 919 613 7535
janis.hampton@duke.edu

Hamza, Waleed

Analyst, IT

Contact

+1 919 684 9260
waleed.hamza@duke.edu

Han, Shaobo

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 684 4210
shaobo.han@duke.edu

Hanagan, Nora

Lecturing Fellow of Political Science

Contact

(919) 660-4338

Hanks, John

Music Coordinator for the Dance Program

Contact

+1 919 660 3354
jhanks@duke.edu

Departments

Hanna, Eleanor

Research Assistant, Ph D Student

Contact

+1 919 660 5668
eleanor.hanna@duke.edu

Hanson, Jamie

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

jlh125@duke.edu

Hao, Hao

Research Scientist

Contact

+1 919 660 2500
haohao@fel.duke.edu

Departments

Haravifard, Sara

Assistant Professor of Physics

Contact

(919) 613-6821
haravifard@phy.duke.edu

Departments

Hard, Bridgette

Associate Professor of the Practice of Psychology and Neuroscience

Contact

(919) 660-5647
bridgette.hard@duke.edu

Hardy, Jamie

Staff Assistant, Accounting & Payroll

Contact

+1 919 684 2409
jamie.hardy@duke.edu

Departments

Hare, Brian

Professor of Evolutionary Anthropology

Contact

(919) 660-7292
b.hare@duke.edu

Harer, John

Professor of Mathematics

Contact

(919) 660-2845

Departments

Hargrove, Amanda

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Contact

(919) 660-1522
amanda.hargrove@duke.edu

Departments

Hariri, Ahmad

Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience

Contact

(919) 681-8408
ahmad.hariri@duke.edu

Harrington, Hona Lee

Associate In Research

Contact

+1 919 684 6758
honalee.harrington@duke.edu

Harris, Robin

Scheduler

Contact

+1 919 660 3037
robin.harris@duke.edu

Harris, Angel

Professor in the Department of Sociology

Contact

angel.harris@duke.edu

Departments

Harris, Alex

Professor of the Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy

Contact

(919) 660-3659
alex.harris@duke.edu

Hartemink, Alexander

Professor in the Department of Computer Science

Contact

(919) 660-6514
amink@cs.duke.edu

Hartman, Natalie

Associate Director

Contact

+1 919 681 3983
njh@duke.edu

Harward, Susan

Grants & Contracts Administrator, Senior

Contact

+1 919 613 6986
susan.harward@duke.edu

Hasan, Sharique

Associate Professor of Business Adminstration

Contact

sharique.hasan@duke.edu

Departments

Haselton, Michael

Graduate Assistant

Contact

+1 919 684 4289
michael.haselton@duke.edu

Departments

Hasso, Frances

Associate Professor of Gender, Sexuality & Feminist Studies

Contact

(919) 684-5097
frances.hasso@duke.edu

Hastie, Eric

Postdoctoral Scholar

Contact

+1 919 613 9037
eric.hastie@duke.edu

Departments

Hatley, Parker

Graduate Assistant

Contact

+1 919 684 4544
thomas.hatley@duke.edu

Hauerwas, Stanley

Professor Emeritus

Contact

(919) 660-3420
stanley.hauerwas@duke.edu

Haverkamp, James

Lecturing Fellow of Arts of the Moving Image

Contact

(919) 660-3030
james.haverkamp@duke.edu

Havlioglu, Didem

Lecturing Fellow of Asian and Middle Eastern Studies

Contact

(919) 613-8372
didem.havli@duke.edu

Hawkins, Mary

Research Analyst II

Contact

+1 919 660 5761
mrh59@duke.edu

Departments

Hawkins, Gary

Lecturing Fellow of Documentary Studies

Contact

(919) 660-3663
gary.hawkins@duke.edu

Hawkins, Jennifer

Associate Research Professor of Philosophy

Contact

(919) 660-3054
jen.hawkins@duke.edu

Departments

Hayes, Stephen

Instructor of Art, Art History & Visual Studies

Contact

+1 919 684 2224
stephen.hayes@duke.edu

Hayles, N.

Professor Emerita of Literature

Contact

(919) 684-4127
katherine.hayles@duke.edu

Haynes, Janelle

Staff Asst

Contact

+1 919 660 3048
rjjc77@duke.edu

Departments

Haynie, Kerry

Associate Professor of Political Science

Contact

(919) 660-4366
klhaynie@duke.edu

Hays, Richard

Professor Emeritus in the Divinity School

Contact

(919) 660-3411
rhays@div.duke.edu

He, Siming

Assistant Research Professor of Mathematics

Contact

simhe@math.duke.edu

Departments

He, Tianshu

Senior Lecturer of Asian and Middle Eastern Studies

Contact

(919) 660-7059
tianshu.he@duke.edu

Healy, Kieran

Associate Professor of Sociology

Contact

(919) 660-5614
kieran.healy@duke.edu

Heid, David

Instructor of Music

Contact

(919) 660-3303
dheid@duke.edu

Departments

Heller, Katherine

Assistant Professor of Statistical Science

Contact

katherine.heller@duke.edu

Hellmeier, Sebastian

Affiliate

Contact

sebastian.hellmeier@duke.edu

Hemphill, Ellen

Professor of the Practice of Theater Studies

Contact

(919) 660-3384
archelle@duke.edu

Departments

Hemric, Brett

Research Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 1662
brett.hemric@duke.edu

Departments

Henkens, Robert

Associate Professor Emeritus

Departments

Henne, Paul

Associate In Research

Contact

+1 919 660 3048
paul.henne@duke.edu

Departments

Henriquez, Craig

Professor of Biomedical Engineering

Contact

(919) 660-5168
ch@duke.edu

Henry, April

Instructor

Contact

+1 919 660 3171
april.henry@duke.edu

Herbert, Douglas

Lecturing Fellow Arts of the Moving Image

Contact

douglas.herbert@duke.edu

Herr, John

Analyst, IT

Contact

+1 919 660 3211
john.herr@duke.edu

Herrera, James

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 613 0998
james.herrera@duke.edu

Herrera, Katrina

Duke Temporary Service

Contact

+1 919 681 3132
katrina.herrera@duke.edu

Departments

Herring, Amy

Professor of Statistical Science

Contact

(919) 684-8088
amy.herring@duke.edu

Herron, Patrick

Senior Research Scientist of Information Science + Studies

Contact

(919) 668-0276

Herschlag, Gregory

Assistant Research Professor of Mathematics

Contact

gjh@math.duke.edu

Departments

Hicks, Steve A.

Instructor of Markets and Management Studies

Contact

+1 919 660 5763
steve.hicks@duke.edu

Departments

Hight, Patty

Administrative Mgr, Dept of Physics

Contact

+1 919 660 2960
patty.hight@duke.edu

Departments

Hignight, Gail

Assistant to Dean Arlie O. Petters

Contact

+1 919 684 4545
gail.hignight@duke.edu

Hill, Alison

Senior Lecturer of Biology

Contact

(919) 660-7349
alison.hill@duke.edu

Departments

Hill, Jennifer

University Research Project Mgr

Contact

+1 919 668 1617
jlh9@duke.edu

Hill, Norman

Phytotron Supt.

Contact

+1 919 660 7420
normhill@duke.edu

Hill, Katja

Staff Asst

Contact

+1 919 613 3258
katja.hill@duke.edu

Departments

Hillerbrand, Hans

Professor Emeritus of Religious Studies

Contact

(919) 660-3511
hjh@duke.edu

Hillygus, D.

Professor of Political Science

Contact

(919) 660-4341
hillygus@duke.edu

Hilton, Andrew

Associate Professor of the Practice in the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Contact

(660) 517-7
adhilton@ee.duke.edu

Departments

Hilton, Curry

Associate In Research

Contact

+1 919 684 4695
curry.hilton@duke.edu

Hines, Alisha

Affiliate

Contact

alisha.hines@duke.edu

Departments

Ho, Engseng

Professor of Cultural Anthropology

Contact

(919) 684-4544
engseng.ho@duke.edu

Hoag, Gretchen

Business Manager

Contact

+1 919 660 3310
gretchen.hoag@duke.edu

Departments

Hobson, Ashley

Instructor of Romance Studies

Contact

ashley.hobson@duke.edu

Departments

Hodel, Richard

Associate Professor Emeritus of Mathematics

Contact

(919) 660-2846
hodel@math.duke.edu

Departments

Hoder, Jeffrey

Associate Professor of Orthopaedic Surgery

Contact

(919) 681-8559
jeffrey.hoder@duke.edu

Hodges, Celeste

Duke Temporary Service

Contact

+1 919 660 6511
hodges@cs.duke.edu

Departments

Hoff, Peter

Professor of Statistical Science

Contact

(919) 668-2649
peter.hoff@duke.edu

Hoffman, Brenton

Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering

Contact

brenton.hoffman@duke.edu

Hogan, Wesley

Research Professor of the John Hope Franklin Humanities Institute

Contact

wesley.hogan@duke.edu

Hoglen, Cynthia

Business Manager

Contact

+1 919 684 3626
cmhoglen@duke.edu

Departments

Holden, Quanta

Web and Communications Specialist

Contact

+1 919 684 2203
quanta.holden@duke.edu

Departments

Holloway, Karla

Professor Emerita of English

Contact

(919) 684-8993
karla.holloway@duke.edu

Hollowell, Adam

Adjunct Instructor of Education

Contact

(919) 613-1465
adam.hollowell@duke.edu

Holmes, Megan

Assistant Professor in Family Medicine and Community Health

Contact

megan.holmes@duke.edu

Holmes, Ruebe

Staff Assistant, Undergraduate Studies

Contact

+1 919 668 7842
ruebe.holmes@duke.edu

Departments

Holmgren, Beth

Professor of Polish and Russian Studies

Contact

(919) 660-3140
beth.holmgren@duke.edu

Holsti, Ole

Professor Emeritus of Political Science

Contact

(919) 660-7051
holsti@duke.edu

Holtzman, Benjamin

Lecturing Fellow of Thompson Writing Program

Contact

(919) 660-4392
benjamin.holtzman@duke.edu

Homan, Trish

Affiliate

Contact

patricia.homan@duke.edu

Departments

Hong, Jiyong

Professor of Chemistry

Contact

(919) 660-1545
jiyong.hong@duke.edu

Departments

Hoover, Kevin

Professor of Economics

Contact

(919) 660-1800
kd.hoover@duke.edu

Hora, Martin

Affiliate

Contact

martin.hora@duke.edu

Horstmeyer, Roarke

Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering

Contact

(650) 686-1368
roarke.w.horstmeyer@duke.edu

Horvath Roth, Julie

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact

+1 919 707 8242
juliann.horvath@duke.edu

Hotz, V.

Professor of Economics

Contact

(919) 660-1841
v.joseph.hotz@duke.edu

Departments

Hou, Shangguo

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 1509
shangguo.hou@duke.edu

Departments

Houde, Leah

Instructor of Psychology and Neuroscience

Contact

+1 919 660 2830
Leah.Houde@dukece.com

Hough, Jerry

Professor Emeritus of Political Science

Contact

(919) 660-4347
jhough@duke.edu

Houjak, Lori

Senior Grants & Contracts Administrator

Contact

+1 919 613 6871
lori.houjak@duke.edu

Departments

Houssami, Maha

Lecturer of Arabic Language in Asian and Middle Eastern Studies

Contact

(919) 681-1518
maha.houssami@duke.edu

Houts, Renate

Statistician III

Contact

+1 919 613 6980
renate.houts@duke.edu

Howell, Calvin

Professor of Physics

Contact

(919) 660-2632
howell@tunl.duke.edu

Howes, Laura

Dir, Admin & Prog Dev, Bass Connections

Contact

+1 919 684 9021
laura.howes@duke.edu

Departments

Hoyle, Rick

Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience

Contact

(919) 660-5791
rhoyle@duke.edu

Hsieh, David

Professor of Business Administration

Contact

(919) 660-7779
david.a.hsieh@duke.edu

Departments

Hsieh, Chi -Ju

Lecturing Fellow of Asian and Middle Eastern Studies

Contact

(919) 660-4360
cjhsieh@duke.edu

Hsu, Shu-Ting

Instructor B

Contact

+1 919 613 6960
shuting.hsu@duke.edu

Hu, Jianhong

Research Scientist

Contact

+1 919 613 8167
jianhong.hu@duke.edu

Departments

Huang, Xu

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 613 8222
xu.huang@duke.edu

Departments

Huber, Nick

Teaching Assistant

Contact

+1 919 684 4233
nicholas.huber@duke.edu

Departments

Huettel, Scott

Professor in the Department of Psychology and Neuroscience

Contact

(919) 668-5286
scott.huettel@duke.edu

Huffman, Emilie

Affiliate

Contact

emilie.huffman@duke.edu

Departments

Huffman, Kristin

Lecturing Fellow of Art, Art History & Visual Studies

Contact

(919) 684-2224
kristin.huffman@duke.edu

Hughes, Debbie

Assist Dir, Programs

Contact

+1 919 684 9375
debbie.hughes@duke.edu

Huiet, Layne

Senior Research Scientist

Contact

+1 919 660 7298
layne.huiet@duke.edu

Hull, Court

Assistant Professor of Neurobiology

Contact

(919) 613-0927
hull@neuro.duke.edu

Hull, Alexander

Associate Professor Emeritus

Departments

Humphreys, Margaret

Professor of History

Contact

(919) 684-2285
meh@duke.edu

Departments

Hunt, Jesse

Chair and Visiting Professor of Aerospace Studies

Contact

ltcol.hunt@duke.edu

Huston, Reeve

Associate Professor of History

Contact

(919) 684-2271
reeve.huston@duke.edu

Departments

Hwang, Sungmin

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 684 1001
sungmin.hwang@duke.edu

Departments

Hyde, Katherine

Lecturing Fellow of Documentary Studies

Contact

(919) 660-3683
kahyde@duke.edu

Hymas, Emma

Publications Specialist

Contact

+1 919 684 9917
emma.hymas@duke.edu