People

Ilut, Cosmin

Associate Professor of Economics

Contact

(919) 660-1817
cosmin.ilut@duke.edu

Departments

Inbari, Mordechai

Visiting Associate Professor of History

Contact

mordechai.inbari@duke.edu

Departments

Isabella, Zoe

Instructor B of Biology

Contact

zoe.isabella@duke.edu

Departments

Ivanov, Kathy

Program Coord

Contact

+1 919 660 4327
kathy.ivanov@duke.edu

Iversen, Edwin

Research Professor of Statistical Science

Contact

(919) 681-8442
iversen@duke.edu

Ivey, Carla

Assistant to the Chair

Contact

+1 919 684 2343
carla.ivey@duke.edu

Departments

Ivey, Melonie

Manager, IT - East Campus/Smith Support

Contact

+1 919 684 5172
melonie.ivey@duke.edu

Izatt, Joseph

Professor of Biomedical Engineering

Contact

(919) 660-5128
joseph.izatt@duke.edu