People

Jackson, Camille

Public Relations Spec, Senior

Contact

+1 919 668 2995
camille.jackson@duke.edu

Jackson, Ta'Shara

Housekeeper Specialist*

Contact

+1 919 681 3132
tashara.jackson@duke.edu

Departments

Jackson, Robert

Manager, IT - Department of Sociology

Contact

+1 919 660 5601
robert.jackson@duke.edu

Jacobs, Mary

Administrative Manager and Assistant to Dean of Faculty of Arts & Sciences and Trinity College

Contact

+1 919 684 4863
mary.jacobs@duke.edu

Jaffe, Richard

Professor of Religious Studies

Contact

(919) 660-3502
richard.jaffe@duke.edu

Jaffe, Stephen

Professor of Music

Contact

(919) 660-3317
sjaffe@duke.edu

Departments

Jaji, Tsitsi

Associate Professor of English

Contact

tsitsi.jaji@duke.edu

Jakubowski, Ewa

Lab Preparator

Contact

+1 919 684 2682
ewahjaku@duke.edu

Departments

Jakubs, Deborah

Adjunct Associate Professor of History

Contact

(919) 660-5800
deborah.jakubs@duke.edu

Departments

James, Michael

Associate Professor of Anesthesiology

Contact

(919) 684-6252
michael.james@duke.edu

Jameson, Fredric

Professor of Literature

Contact

(919) 684-4155
jameson@duke.edu

Janan, Micaela

Professor of Classical Studies

Contact

(919) 684-2257
mjanan@duke.edu

Janiak, Andrew

Professor in the Department of Philosophy

Contact

(919) 660-3057
janiak@duke.edu

Janowski, Tomasz

Analyst, IT, Sr

Contact

+1 919 684 1151
t.j@duke.edu

Departments

Jardina, Ashley

Assistant Professor of Political Science

Contact

ashley.jardina@duke.edu

Jarvis, Erich

Adjunct Professor in the Dept. of Neurobiology

Contact

(212) 327-8806
jarvis@neuro.duke.edu

Jaskot, Paul

Professor of Art, Art History & Visual Studies

Contact

(919) 613-6708
paul.jaskot@duke.edu

Jauch, Michael

Research Assistant, Ph D Student

Contact

michael.jauch@duke.edu

Jayadev, Ranjay

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 684 3649
ranjay.jayadev@duke.edu

Departments

Jazwa, Kyle

Instructor of Classical Studies

Contact

(919) 613-5790
kyle.jazwa@duke.edu

Jelinek, Bernard

Instrument Shop Manager

Contact

+1 919 660 2587
jelinek@phy.duke.edu

Departments

Jensen, Penelope

Instructor of Music

Contact

(919) 660-3300
ep.jensen@mindspring.com

Departments

Jentleson, Bruce

Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy

Contact

(919) 613-9208
bwj7@duke.edu

Jeong, SangHee

Program Director, Academic Engagement, A&S

Contact

+1 919 681 9800
sanghee.jeong@duke.edu

Jhun, Jennifer

Assistant Professor of Philosophy

Contact

jennifer.jhun@duke.edu

Departments

Ji, Wei

Affiliate

Contact

wei.ji@dukekunshan.edu.cn

Departments

Jiang, Zhonghao

Research Scientist

Contact

+1 919 613 8165
zhonghao.jiang@duke.edu

Departments

Jiang, Liang

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 613 8222
liang.jiang560@duke.edu

Departments

Jiménez, Alicia

Assistant Professor in the Department of Classical Studies

Contact

(919) 684-2998
alicia.jimenez@duke.edu

Jin, Ye

Affiliate

Contact

ye.jin@duke.edu

Departments

Joerstad, Mari

Research Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 3033
mari.jorstad@duke.edu

John, Hannah

Associate in Research

Contact

+1 919 613 8193
hannah.john@duke.edu

Departments

Johndro, Karen

Staff Specialist

Contact

+1 919 684 2224
karen.johndro@duke.edu

Johns, Christa

Lecturer Emeritus

Contact

(919) 660-3160
ctjohns@duke.edu

Johns, Sheridan

Professor Emeritus of Political Science

Contact

(919) 660-7051
johns@duke.edu

Johnsen, Sonke

Professor of Biology

Contact

(919) 660-7321
sjohnsen@duke.edu

Johnson, Medina

Lecturing Fellow of Dance

Contact

(919) 660-3553
medina.johnson@duke.edu

Departments

Johnson, G.

Professor of Radiology

Contact

(919) 684-7754
gjohnson@duke.edu

Departments

Johnson, Douglas

Senior Vacuum Technician

Contact

+1 919 660 2664
douglas.m.johnson@duke.edu

Departments

Johnson, William

Professor of Classical Studies

Contact

(919) 684-2082
william.johnson@duke.edu

Johnson, Tana

Associate Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy

Contact

tana.johnson@duke.edu

Johnston, Rachel

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 684 3910
racheljohnston7@gmail.com

Johnston, Christopher

Associate Professor of Political Science

Contact

christopher.johnston@duke.edu

Jones, L.

Professor in the Divinity School

Contact

(919) 660-3434
gjones@div.duke.edu

Jones, Lisa

Departmental Business Mgr II

Contact

+1 919 684 4250
jones079@duke.edu

Jones, Buford

Associate Professor Emeritus of English

Contact

(919) 684-3873
bujones@duke.edu

Departments

Jones, Sonya

Staff Asst

Contact

+1 919 684 5917
sonya.jones@duke.edu

Jones, Evan

Visiting Professor

Contact

+1 919 668 7498
ejones@dumac.duke.edu

Joseph, Taneca

Analyst, IT

Contact

+1 919 660 1800
taneca.joseph@duke.edu

Joyner, Lynn

Building Manager, East Quad

Contact

+1 919 660 3041
lynn.joyner@duke.edu

Jurado, Kyle

Assistant Professor of Economics

Contact

kyle.jurado@duke.edu

Departments