People

Nadler, J.

Professor Emeritus of Pharmacology & Cancer Biology

Contact

(919) 684-5317
nadle002@acpub.duke.edu

Nagy, Akos

Assistant Research Professor of Mathematics

Contact

akos.nagy@duke.edu

Departments

Nam, Dorothy

Staff Specialist

Contact

+1 919 681 0058
jeehae.nam@duke.edu

Departments

Namakkal, Jessica

Assistant Professor of the Practice in the International Comparative Studies Program

Contact

(919) 660-4353
jessica.namakkal@duke.edu

Napoli, Philip

Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy

Contact

(919) 613-4763
philip.napoli@duke.edu

Nappi, Richard

Manager, Physics Instructional Shop

Contact

+1 919 660 2531
rnappi@phy.duke.edu

Departments

Nathans, Sydney

Professor Emeritus

Contact

snathans@duke.edu

Departments

Naumann, Eva

Assistant Professor of Neurobiology

Contact

(919) 684-4174
eva.naumann@duke.edu

Navarro Roncero, Luis

Lecturing Fellow of Romance Studies

Contact

(919) 684-9666
luis.navarro.roncero@duke.edu

Departments

Nayak, Animesh

Research Scientist

Contact

+1 919 613 6435
animesh.nayak@duke.edu

Departments

Nayak, Kartik

Assistant Professor of Computer Science

Contact

(919) 660-6576
kartik.nayak@duke.edu

Departments

Neal, Mark

Professor of African and African American Studies

Contact

(919) 684-3987
man9@duke.edu

Neal, Katharine

Director of Communications

Contact

+1 919 740 5673
katharine.neal@duke.edu

Neander, Karen

Professor of Philosophy

Contact

(919) 660-3050
karen.neander@duke.edu

Nechyba, Thomas

Professor of Economics

Contact

(919) 660-1826
nechyba@duke.edu

Departments

Need, David

Lecturing Fellow of Religion

Contact

(919) 668-6575
dneed@duke.edu

Neill, Sarah

Grants & Contracts Administrator, Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 2421
sarah.elaine.neill@duke.edu

Departments

Nelson, Rick

Staff

Contact

+1 919 660 3330
rick.nelson@duke.edu

Departments

Nettleton, Mary

Staff Assistant to the Dean of the Humanities

Contact

+1 919 684 6811
mary.nettleton@duke.edu

Nettleton, Jason

Visiting Grad Student

Contact

+1 919 660 0790
jason.nettleton@duke.edu

Departments

Nettleton, Karissa

Associate In Research

Contact

+1 919 660 0790
karissa.nettleton@duke.edu

Departments

Neuschel, Kristen

Associate Professor with Tenure

Contact

(919) 684-2437
kneusche@duke.edu

Neville, Carla

Senior Grants & Contracts Administrator

Contact

+1 919 613 8178
carla.neville@duke.edu

Departments

Newcity, Michael

Visiting Professor

Contact

+1 919 660 3150
mnewcity@duke.edu

Newman, Robert

AdjunctProfessor of English

Departments

Newpher, Thomas

Assistant Professor of the Practice of Psychology and Neuroscience

Contact

(919) 613-5027
thomas.newpher@duke.edu

Newsome, Bo

Instructor of Music

Contact

(919) 660-3300
bo.newsome@duke.edu

Departments

Newton, Francis

Professor Emeritus of Classical Studies

Contact

(919) 681-4292
fnewton@duke.edu

Ng, Minna

Assistant Professor of the Practice of Psychology and Neuroscience

Contact

(919) 684-2130
minna.ng@duke.edu

Ng, Lenhard

Professor of Mathematics

Contact

(919) 660-6972
ng@math.duke.edu

Departments

Ngandwe, Mweshi

Analyst, IT - Classroom Support Services

Contact

+1 919 681 2660
mweshi.ngandwe@duke.edu

Nguyen, Maggie

Biostatistician II

Contact

+1 919 479 2348
nghi.nguyen@duke.edu

Nicklas, R.

Professor Emeritus of Biology

Contact

(919) 613-8196
bnicklas@duke.edu

Departments

Nicolelis, Miguel

Professor of Neurobiology

Contact

(919) 684-4580
nicoleli@neuro.duke.edu

Nijhout, H.

Professor of Biology

Contact

(919) 684-2793
hfn@duke.edu

Departments

Niketopoulos, Rachel

Instructor of Music

Contact

(919) 660-3300
rachelnhorn@gmail.com

Departments

Niou, Emerson

Professor of Political Science

Contact

(919) 660-4307
niou@duke.edu

Nishi, Kengo

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 2500
kengo.nishi@duke.edu

Departments

Noland, William

Professor of the Practice Emeritus of Art, Art History and Visual Studies

Contact

wnoland@duke.edu

Nolen, James

Associate Professor of Mathematics

Contact

(919) 660-2862
nolen@math.duke.edu

Noor, Mohamed

Professor of Biology

Contact

(919) 668-2728
noor@duke.edu

Departments

Norberg, Jakob

Associate Professor of Germanic Languages and Literature

Contact

(919) 660-3161
jakob.norberg@duke.edu

Norberg, Brian

Analyst, IT - Digital Humanities Technology Analyst

Contact

+1 919 684 5219
brian.norberg@duke.edu

Norman, Wayne

Professor of Philosophy

Contact

(919) 660-3190
wayne.norman@duke.edu

Nowicki, Stephen

Professor of Biology

Contact

(919) 684-6950
snowicki@duke.edu

Nowlin, Michelle

Clinical Professor of Law (Teaching)

Contact

(919) 613-8502
nowlin@law.duke.edu

Departments

Nunn, Charles

Professor in the Department of Evolutionary Anthropology

Contact

clnunn@duke.edu