People

O'Barr, Jean

Professor of the Practice Emeritus

Contact

(919) 489-7879
jeanobar@duke.edu

Departments

O'Barr, William

Professor Emeritus of Cultural Anthropology

Contact

(919) 684-8863
william.obarr@duke.edu

O'Hanlon, Kate

Program Coord

Contact

+1 919 660 6500
kate.o.hanlon@duke.edu

Departments

O'Laughlin, Logan

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 684 3770
logan.olaughlin@duke.edu

O'Neil, Meghan

Administrative Coord

Contact

+1 919 681 0703
mmo12@duke.edu

O'Quinn, Richard

Accelerator Maintenance Supervisor

Contact

+1 919 660 2957
oquinn@tunl.duke.edu

Departments

O'Rand, Angela

Professor Emeritus of Sociology

Contact

(919) 660-5629
aorand@soc.duke.edu

Odendahl-James, Jules

Dir, Acad Engagement for Acad Discipline

Contact

+1 919 681 8707
jao@duke.edu

Departments

Ogle, Christin

Research Scientist

Contact

+1 919 660 5716
christin.ogle@duke.edu

Oh, Seog

Professor of Physics

Contact

(919) 660-2579
seog@phy.duke.edu

Departments

Okazaki, Hank

Program Coord

Contact

+1 919 660 3031
hokazak@duke.edu

Okerson, Justine

Program Dir

Contact

+1 919 660 2424
justine.okerson@duke.edu

Olds, Lisa M.

Staff Asst

Contact

+1 919 660 5753
lisa.olds@duke.edu

Oliva Costa Cunha, Gabriel

Student

Contact

+1 919 660 1800
gabriel.cunha@duke.edu

Departments

Omar, Rushdee

Program Specialist

Contact

+1 919 681 0646
rushdee.omar@duke.edu

Departments

Oneal, Elen

Research Scientist

Contact

+1 919 684 3368
elen.oneal@duke.edu

Departments

Oprea, Alex

Affiliate

Contact

alex.oprea@duke.edu

Orasch, Oliver

Affiliate

Contact

oliver.orasch@uni-graz.at

Departments

Orenstein, Bruce

Lecturing Fellow of Arts of the Moving Image

Contact

bruce.orenstein@duke.edu

Orizaga, Saulo

Assistant Research Professor of Mathematics

Contact

saulo.orizaga@duke.edu

Departments

Orr, Linda

Professor Emeritus of Romance Studies

Contact

(919) 660-3100
lorr@duke.edu

Departments

Ortiz, Michael

Associate In Research

Contact

+1 919 613 8158
michael.ortiz.1989@icloud.com

Departments

Osborne, Leslie

Assistant Research Professor of Neurobiology

Contact

(919) 684-6555
leslie.osborne@duke.edu

Ossi-Lupo, Kerry

Lecturing Fellow of Thompson Writing Program

Contact

(919) 613-1797
kossi@duke.edu

Ostevik, Kate

Postdoctoral Scholar

Contact

+1 919 660 7372
kate.ostevik@duke.edu

Departments

Ott, Blaine

Analyst, IT - Systems and Web Services

Contact

+1 919 660 2405
blaine.ott@duke.edu

Ouchi, Tetsu

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 1622
tetsu.ouchi@duke.edu

Departments

Overath, Tobias

Assistant Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience

Contact

(919) 684-6146
t.overath@duke.edu

Oyesanya, Tolulope

Assistant Professor in the School of Nursing

Contact

(919) 684-5292
tolu.oyesanya@duke.edu

Ozdowski, Emily

Instructor B of Biology

Contact

(919) 684-5446
emily.ozdowski@duke.edu

Departments