People

Yammine, Andrea

Associate In Research

Contact

+1 919 660 7372
andrea.yammine@duke.edu

Departments

Yan, Dong

Assistant Professor of Molecular Genetics and Microbiology

Contact

dong.yan@duke.edu

Yan, Jun

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 2681
jun.yan@duke.edu

Departments

Yang, Zilan

Student

Contact

+1 919 613 7000
zilan.yang@duke.edu

Departments

Yang, Hang

Visiting Graduate Student

Contact

hy18@rice.edu

Departments

Yang, Huanghe

Assistant Professor of Biochemistry

Contact

(919) 684-1406
huanghe.yang@duke.edu

Yang, Weitao

Professor of Chemistry

Contact

(919) 660-1562
weitao.yang@duke.edu

Departments

Yang, Jun

Professor in the Department of Computer Science

Contact

(919) 660-6587

Departments

Yang, Xiaowei

Associate Professor of Computer Science

Contact

(919) 660-6536
xiaowei.yang@duke.edu

Departments

Yang, Tiantian

Assistant Professor of Sociology

Contact

ty41@duke.edu

Departments

Yao, Junjie

Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering

Contact

(919) 681-0694
junjie.yao@duke.edu

Yao, Yuan

Lecturer, Emeritus in the Department of Asian and Middle Eastern Studies

Contact

(919) 660-4362
yao@duke.edu

Yapuncich, Gabriel

Research Scholar

Contact

+1 919 660 7387
gabriel.yapuncich@duke.edu

Yarborough, Tiffany

Financial Mgmt Analyst I

Contact

+1 919 684 9941
tiffany.yarborough@duke.edu

Yashkin, Arseniy

Research Scientist

Contact

+1 919 681 8270
arseniy.yashkin@duke.edu

Departments

Yates, Stephen

Affiliate

Contact

stephen.yates@duke.edu

Departments

Ye, Yujia

Instructor

Contact

+1 919 660 4359
yujia.ye@duke.edu

Yellen, Benjamin

Associate Professor in the Department of Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science

Contact

(919) 660-8261
yellen@duke.edu

Yildirim, Huseyin

Professor of Economics

Contact

(919) 660-1805
yildirh@econ.duke.edu

Yin, Henry

Associate Professor in the Department of Psychology and Neuroscience

Contact

(919) 660-5781
hy43@duke.edu

Yoder, Anne

Professor of Biology

Contact

(919) 660-7275
anne.yoder@duke.edu

Yokoyama, Kenichi

Assistant Professor of Biochemistry

Contact

(919) 684-8848
ken.yoko@duke.edu

Departments

Yoo, Heejin

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 613 8303
heejin.yoo@duke.edu

Departments

Younes, Rabih

Assistant Professor of the Practice in the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Contact

(919) 660-5051
rabih.younes@duke.edu

Young, Alex

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 2824
ayoung@math.duke.edu

Departments

Young, Charles

Professor Emeritus

Contact

biyoung3@earthlink.net

Departments

Young, Charles

Affiliate

Contact

must_pray@bellsouth.net

Departments

Yu, Yunliang

IT Senior Manager - Department of Mathematics

Contact

+1 919 660 2803
yu@math.duke.edu

Yu, Jin

Associate In Research

Contact

+1 919 660 1671
jin.yu@duke.edu

Departments