People

Yammine, Andrea

Associate In Research

Contact

+1 919 660 7372
andrea.yammine@duke.edu

Departments

Yan, Jia

Instructor B of Asian and Middle Eastern Studies

Contact

jia.yan@duke.edu

Yan, Jun

Research Scientist

Contact

+1 919 660 2667
jun.yan@duke.edu

Departments

Yan, Dong

Assistant Professor of Molecular Genetics and Microbiology

Contact

dong.yan@duke.edu

Yang, Xiaowei

Associate Professor of Computer Science

Contact

(919) 660-6536
xiaowei.yang@duke.edu

Departments

Yang, Tiantian

Assistant Professor of Sociology

Contact

ty41@duke.edu

Departments

Yang, Zilan

Student

Contact

+1 919 613 7000
zilan.yang@duke.edu

Departments

Yang, Hang

Visiting Graduate Student

Contact

hy18@rice.edu

Departments

Yang, Huanghe

Assistant Professor of Biochemistry

Contact

(919) 684-1406
huanghe.yang@duke.edu

Yang, Weitao

Professor of Chemistry

Contact

(919) 660-1562
weitao.yang@duke.edu

Departments

Yang, Jun

Professor of Computer Science

Contact

(919) 660-6587

Departments

Yao, Yuan

Lecturer, Emeritus in the Department of Asian and Middle Eastern Studies

Contact

(919) 660-4362
yao@duke.edu

Yao, Jinyuan

Affiliate

Contact

jinyuan.yao@duke.edu

Departments

Yao, Junjie

Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering

Contact

(919) 681-0694
junjie.yao@duke.edu

Yapuncich, Gabriel

Research Scholar

Contact

+1 919 660 7387
gabriel.yapuncich@duke.edu

Yarborough, Tiffany

Financial Mgmt Analyst I

Contact

+1 919 684 9941
tiffany.yarborough@duke.edu

Yashkin, Arseniy

Research Scientist

Contact

+1 919 681 8270
arseniy.yashkin@duke.edu

Departments

Yates, Stephen

Affiliate

Contact

stephen.yates@duke.edu

Departments

Yellen, Benjamin

Associate Professor in the Department of Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science

Contact

(919) 660-8261
yellen@duke.edu

Departments

Yildirim, Huseyin

Professor of Economics

Contact

(919) 660-1805
yildirh@econ.duke.edu

Yildirim, Merve

Instructional Staff of Asian and Middle Eastern Studies

Contact

merve.yildirim@duke.edu

Yin, Henry

Associate Professor in the Department of Psychology and Neuroscience

Contact

(919) 613-8659
hy43@duke.edu

Yoder, Anne

Professor of Biology

Contact

(919) 660-7275
anne.yoder@duke.edu

Yokoyama, Kenichi

Associate Professor of Biochemistry

Contact

(919) 684-8848
ken.yoko@duke.edu

Departments

Yonan, Rachel

Instructor of Music

Contact

rachel.yonan@duke.edu

Departments

Younes, Rabih

Faculty Network Member of the Duke Institute for Brain Sciences

Contact

+1 919 660 5051
rabih.younes@duke.edu

Yu, Yunliang

IT Senior Manager - Department of Mathematics

Contact

+1 919 660 2803
yu@math.duke.edu