People

Zagiba, Lori

Administrative Manager

Contact

+1 919 660 1852
lori.zagiba@duke.edu

Departments

Zalin, Mackenzie

Associate In Research

Contact

+1 919 681 4292
mack.zalin@duke.edu

Zamary, Amanda

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 5797
amanda.zamary@duke.edu

Zanalda, Giovanni

Associate Research Professor in the Social Science Research Institute

Contact

(919) 681-8376
giovanni.zanalda@duke.edu

Zauscher, Stefan

Professor in the Department of Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science

Contact

(919) 660-5360
zauscher@duke.edu

Zavlanos, Michail

Associate Professor in the Department of Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science

Contact

(919) 660-5528
michael.zavlanos@duke.edu

Departments

Zeininger, Angel

Lecturning Fellow, Senior of Evolutionary Anthropology

Contact

angel.zeininger@duke.edu

Zemonek, Angela

Administrative Assistant

Contact

+1 919 660 1893
angela.zemonek@duke.edu

Departments

Zentella Gomez, Rodolfo

Research Scientist

Contact

+1 919 613 8167
zentella@duke.edu

Departments

Zhang, Peng

Associate Research Professor of Chemistry

Contact

(919) 660-1675
peng.zhang@duke.edu

Departments

Zhang, Jingyuan

Research Scientist

Contact

+1 919 613 8183
jingyuan.zhang@duke.edu

Departments

Zhang, Liguo

Academic Dean, Dku Undergrad Students

Contact

+1 919 613 0422
liguo.zhang@duke.edu

Departments

Zhang, Shu

Instructor of Asian and Middle Eastern Studies

Contact

shu.zhang178@duke.edu

Zhang, Guannan

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 1585
guannan.zhang451@duke.edu

Departments

Zhang, Wei

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 660 1662
wei.zhang649@duke.edu

Departments

Zhang, Xing

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 613 8175
xing.zhang842@duke.edu

Departments

Zhang, Gu

Affiliate

Contact

gu.zhang@duke.edu

Departments

Zhang, Wei

Duke Temporary Service

Contact

+1 919 681 3132
wei.zhang675@duke.edu

Departments

Zhao, Zhiwen

Research Scientist

Contact

+1 919 660 2574
zhiwen.zhao@duke.edu

Departments

Zheng, Hu

Affiliate

Contact

hz64@phy.duke.edu

Departments

Zhou, Pei

Professor of Biochemistry

Contact

(919) 668-6409
peizhou@biochem.duke.edu

Departments

Zhou, Pengfei

Postdoctoral Associate

Contact

+1 919 684 0239
pengfei.zhou@duke.edu

Departments

Zhou, Xin

Professor Emeritus of Mathematics

Contact

(919) 660-2800
xin.zhou@duke.edu

Departments

Zhu, Wei

Assistant Research Professor of Mathematics

Contact

zhu@math.duke.edu

Departments

Zimmerman, Robert

Visiting Instructor of Music

Contact

+1 919 660 3300
robert.zimmerman@duke.edu

Departments

Ziolkowski, Saskia

Visiting Assistant Professor

Contact

(919) 660-2436
saskia.ziolkowski@duke.edu

Zitser, Ernest

Librarian for Slavic & Eastern European Studies

Contact

+1 919 660 5847
ernest.zitser@duke.edu

Zoss, Angela

Prof Library Staff

Contact

+1 919 684 8186
angela.zoss@duke.edu

Zucker, Nancy

Associate Professor in Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Contact

(919) 385-0828
zucke001@mc.duke.edu

Zwack, Paul

Postdoctoral Scholar

Contact

+1 919 613 8175
paul.zwack@duke.edu

Departments

Zylowski, Paul

Analyst, IT - Classroom Support Services

Contact

+1 919 812 6316
paul.zylowski@duke.edu